Hi all,

Need some help I've downloaded new themes from eveek direct from my Bold off the site, my device downloaded the themes successfully but I can't for the life of me find them.

What am I doing wrong ?
    09-02-08 08:07 PM
    Hi all,

Need some help I've downloaded new themes from eveek direct from my Bold off the site, my device downloaded the themes successfully but I can't for the life of me find them.

What am I doing wrong ?
    Do you know where to look for them? This happened to me and I realized they were for a different OS than I had. So if you are running 4.3 and the theme was for 4.5 then you wont see it and vice versa.
    09-02-08 08:10 PM
    Humm I see,

So how do i know what OS the themes are for, and this is my 1st Blackberry and i ve had it about 3 hours im an iPhone Convertee LOL. And not sure how to look for what OS im running on my Bold Either. Complete newbee to it all.
    09-02-08 08:17 PM
    Humm I see,

So how do i know what OS the themes are for, and this is my 1st Blackberry and i ve had it about 3 hours im an iPhone Convertee LOL. And not sure how to look for what OS im running on my Bold Either. Complete newbee to it all.
    I am a newbie too almost a month. Where did you download the theme from, it should have told you what OS it was for?

(all proud of my newbie self helping someone )
    09-02-08 08:20 PM
    I am a newbie too almost a month. Where did you download the theme from, it should have told you what OS it was for?

(all proud of my newbie self helping someone )
    LOL its awful having to start using a new piece of kit lol, and thanks for the help its much appreciated.

I downloaded the new themes direct from Eveek I think the sites called, i was trying to download the apple Theme
    09-02-08 08:23 PM
    LOL its awful having to start using a new piece of kit lol, and thanks for the help its much appreciated.