1. Ahmi's Avatar
    In the security wipe menu there are the 3 options (1. email/contacts/personal data, 2. applications, 3. media card). I need to know if by selecting only the top box (email/contacts/ect.) will also delete the pictures and videos saved to the DEVICE memory. (I loaned one of my Bolds to someone, and didn't need to delete any apps so I only checked the top box, and now have just remembered there were pics/vids saved to the device instead of the sd card that I forgot about and NEEDED to be deleted). Does anyone know for sure if those would have been removed along with my email accounts, contacts and such?
    Last edited by shanti.virus; 08-17-11 at 03:14 PM. Reason: typo
    08-17-11 03:13 PM
  2. TheScionicMan's Avatar
    Yes, that should get rid of the pics
    08-17-11 03:18 PM
  3. Ahmi's Avatar
    Awesome. Thank you.
    08-17-11 03:23 PM
LINK TO POST COPIED TO CLIPBOARD