1. tehuringa's Avatar
    OK....I up graded O.S. recently successfully and now want to add some new apps to my bold. everytime I try and load the apps the DM tries to reload the new operating system. Do I have to do something else??....like delete the O.S. off my computer or something?

    Cheers
    05-30-09 05:45 PM
  2. Username00089's Avatar
    This is typical. Just select "Cancel" and you'll be fine.

    I wouldn't delete the OS from your PC in case you need to load some apps that are associated with your phone.
    05-30-09 06:09 PM
  3. tehuringa's Avatar
    This is typical. Just select "Cancel" and you'll be fine.

    I wouldn't delete the OS from your PC in case you need to load some apps that are associated with your phone.
    Sorry I don't understand....I press cancel and nothing will get loaded at all.
    05-30-09 06:13 PM
  4. Username00089's Avatar
    Sorry I don't understand....I press cancel and nothing will get loaded at all.
    Sorry, I meant to say select "No" You've already updated the OS. So whenever you get that pop-up window just select "No"
    05-30-09 06:20 PM
  5. tehuringa's Avatar
    Sorry, I meant to say select "No" You've already updated the OS. So whenever you get that pop-up window just select "No"
    OK cool....thanks for you help
    05-30-09 06:28 PM
LINK TO POST COPIED TO CLIPBOARD