Great find! Tried on my vista laptop and the dl ran really slow then crashed. Tried again on my desktop and downloaded pretty quick. Great quality too on the phone. Went for the Wallace and Gromit xmas special as a start off....

Posted from my CrackBerry at wapforums.crackberry.com
    12-29-08 06:39 PM
    just noticed it downloads the radio shows in mp3 too. happy days!
    12-30-08 06:00 AM
    This is brilliant!! Thank you OP - Gavin and Stacey special has downloaded a treat (and I'm a complete BB noob!)
    12-30-08 07:53 AM
    only works for the britzz , useless
    12-30-08 09:28 AM
    Spot on. Superb quality. I now have Top Gear, Gavin & Stacey & My Family just for starters.

Thanks for sharing
    12-31-08 10:20 AM
    excellent im so happy you guys are enjoying this...
    01-01-09 03:31 PM
    Great information and would love it to work on my 8320. When loaded onto the phone, up comes the dreaded error & unsupported format. Drat!
    01-09-09 03:06 PM
    Download in progress. Very excited, got a business trip to Romania next week so looking forward to having some things to watch, when I should be preparing for a meeting!
    01-09-09 03:37 PM
    OOhh it works. Fantastic. Now, is it the same process to put stuff onto my wife's iphone?
    01-09-09 04:25 PM
    I want this iplayer to work in Canada! Top Gear and all the other cool shows BBC has I want them all. Unlike our North American empty-caloric television.
    01-09-09 05:01 PM
    Great information and would love it to work on my 8320. When loaded onto the phone, up comes the dreaded error & unsupported format. Drat!
    Obviously the curve won't play .mov files. A possible solution is to convert this file nto a different format....... if that can be done.
    01-09-09 05:29 PM
    OOhh it works. Fantastic. Now, is it the same process to put stuff onto my wife's iphone?
    Hiya

The BBCiplayer is available on the iphone, how you would go about this I am not sure though. Never had an iphone!