Shake, thanks so much for helping out rest of the members! If you go to browser and look for options. Is there an option for for column view?

How is the alarm application, any options for multiple alarm option (not a big deal, really just curious)

How about good old bbery programs like Viigo, shortcutme, berrybuzz (whatever you may have). All working fine for you?
    he mentioned in an earlier post when I asked him the same question about shortcutme and berrybuzz etc. and he said many apps do not work with it yet, 10 or so out of his usual 40 apps worked including those of like tunein radio and stuff.. It makes sense though, developers need to change them to get them working on the 9900 and seeing as the phone isnt even released yet, many developers have yet to update their apps to get them working on the newer phones.

@Shake, I am curious about the alarm app too.. Did they finally implement multiple alarms? I am a college student and the time that I have to wake up for class changes depending on the day.. I had to download a separate app on my blackberry for me to set multiple alarms, I just wish/hope blackberry adds this feature as its stupid such a common feature needs an entire separate app to get working.
    Last edited by flip4life4751; 07-23-11 at 12:33 AM.
    07-23-11 12:30 AM
    Maps does pinch zoom. And really well. It loads quickly with the cellular location first and took about 20-30 seconds to get my more specific GPS location. It's within 16 feet. I will let you know about the navigation tomorrow, since I am not going anywhere tonight.

Awesome thanks. BB traffic is a great app for turn by turn navigation. Was wondering if they integrated it with BB maps or something.
    07-23-11 12:32 AM
    Shake, thanks so much for helping out rest of the members! If you go to browser and look for options. Is there an option for for column view?

How is the alarm application, any options for multiple alarm option (not a big deal, really just curious)