1. duydangvn's Avatar
    Hi guys! Im newbie, i just has signed up here 1min ago. I use BB9900 AT&T. I want change vendor 102 of ATT to 1 of sim free to use 2G and 3G separately when i up rom to OS 7.1. Can u help me plz..thanks all
    06-18-13 04:56 AM
  2. Jack_Yugis's Avatar
    You can not change vendor 102 of ATT because is new security 2013.
    duydangvn likes this.
    06-18-13 05:15 AM

Similar Threads

  1. Change length of ringtone/number of phone rings
    By Wishman07 in forum BlackBerry Curve Series
    Replies: 16
    Last Post: 08-24-09, 08:58 PM
  2. Sense of humor at Google
    By kasperapd in forum Rehab & Off-Topic Lounge
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 06-30-09, 10:43 AM
  3. How do I change sent from Blackberry at bottom of emails
    By tnewton3 in forum BlackBerry Bold Series
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 04-24-09, 03:15 PM
  4. BB OS Upgrade-Mac Users Out of Luck At Verizon Store
    By jazz110 in forum Desktop Software
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 08-07-07, 07:16 PM
  5. Changing color of trackball led on Curve
    By Julie in forum New to the Forums? Introduce Yourself Here!
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 08-06-07, 12:44 AM
LINK TO POST COPIED TO CLIPBOARD