Bold rocks and the 2.0 mexapixel is not that bad
    I agree. I am an amateur photographer. I do not expect a great camera on a phone. If I want high quality photos, I use my SLR. Cell phone cameras are good in a pinch, but I do not expect the same quality as that of an SLR.
    08-17-09 12:49 AM
    The ONYX is overrated!
    I like it. All the functionallity of the bold but in the size of a jav. Its the perfect bb for me. I only use the bold because i wreck phones pretty quickly with landscaping.
    08-17-09 12:58 AM
    I like it. All the functionallity of the bold but in the size of a jav. Its the perfect bb for me. I only use the bold because i wreck phones pretty quickly with landscaping.
    I agree with you wholeheartedly, but I just feel its overrated. People is hyping this phone like crazy. I mean its pretty much a BOLD w/ a better camera and a "faster processor". Yes its the same size as per say the 8900 but there was a reason I took back the 8900 and got the BOLD.

Posted from my CrackBerry at wapforums.crackberry.com
    08-17-09 01:01 AM
    Really? I found the bold to feel cheap compared to the 8900, and the tour. That leather door and the way it attaches just doesnt feel right to me. I use a bold but also have an onyx and iphone and the bold feels like the cheapest built
    If you think the quality of the Bold is cheap compared to the 8900, or that, it isn't as strong as the BB Tour, then you either don't have a Bold, OR you got the worst Bold that was ever made.

08-17-09 08:30 AM
    If you think the quality of the Bold is cheap compared to the 8900, or that, it isn't as strong as the BB Tour, then you either don't have a Bold, OR you got the worst Bold that was ever made.

LOL...I agree. I love my Bold. not a cheap one, no. not a weak one either. its an all rounder. love love e Bold
    08-18-09 09:42 AM
    Wow, I wish I owned a camera store and every customer was like you, I'd be selling 34+MP digital backs left and right!!!