First off...I am a newbie here and just wanted to say Hello.. Also looking for some instructions and where to purchase a replacement loudspeaker for my wifes 9700.
    It should be a big issue to replace the speaker...but knowing where the tabs and screws are would be great...

Thank you
    Rick
    11-16-10 10:30 AM
    Youtube

Watch it over and over and over. Feel good on doing it then move forward with it. But make sure you know what you are doing first. Just my .02
    11-16-10 10:34 AM
    hello
    im a new user of this forum, and 'd know i saw a app to the Bold 9700 on the App world site, but it has been deleted and i 'd know if i download the app from an other site its that compatibily yet?
    wishes
    Marshall
    11-16-10 10:37 AM
    hello
    im a new user of this forum, and 'd know i saw a app to the Bold 9700 on the App world site, but it has been deleted and i 'd know if i download the app from an other site its that compatibily yet?
    wishes
    Marshall
    Hello,

Wrong section to post this. Check 3rd party app section and please create your own thread.
    11-16-10 10:39 AM
    Hello,

Wrong section to post this. Check 3rd party app section and please create your own thread.
    ok, thanks.
    11-16-10 10:41 AM
    First off...I am a newbie here and just wanted to say Hello.. Also looking for some instructions and where to purchase a replacement loudspeaker for my wifes 9700.
    It should be a big issue to replace the speaker...but knowing where the tabs and screws are would be great...

Thank you
    Rick
    Just remember that once you do take it apart, the warranty won't cover a free replacement (voiding it) should anything go wrong with the hardware.

Also, if you cannot put it back together, the wife will yell at you. Bring it to a kiosk if that happens as they'll have it reassembled.

Posted from my CrackBerry at wapforums.crackberry.com
    11-16-10 01:42 PM

Thank you
    Rick