So, its finally official that AT&T will release the 9900 on Nov 6th, and I've been waiting FOREVER. So I want to make sure i can get it asap and everything is perfect.

Is the best way to get it online at Nov 5th midnight?

Also, I only found one screen protector on the crackberry store and it seem to have mixed review. Any other suggestions?

Im also really new to the software stuff, should I download those updated versions OS? something llke "Official OS 7.0.0.439 for the BlackBerry Bold 9900 from WIND"?

Thanks in advance!
    Really hoping to get my hands on one asap after all the wait!
    11-04-11 10:35 PM
    So, its finally official that AT&T will release the 9900 on Nov 6th, and I've been waiting FOREVER. So I want to make sure i can get it asap and everything is perfect.

Is the best way to get it online at Nov 5th midnight?

Also, I only found one screen protector on the crackberry store and it seem to have mixed review. Any other suggestions?

Im also really new to the software stuff, should I download those updated versions OS? something llke "Official OS 7.0.0.439 for the BlackBerry Bold 9900 from WIND"?

Thanks in advance!
    Really hoping to get my hands on one asap after all the wait!
    If you want it ASAP then better you get it from the store on Sunday.

I never use any screen protectors but if i ever decide to do then its going to be made by Zaggs.

when i will get it first i will upgrade OS to the latest available (Wind's) and then restore my contacts and all those routine stuff.

Good luck buddy !!!
    11-04-11 10:53 PM
    also why i prefer to pick it from the store because you can check phone carefully before pay for it, Capeche
    11-04-11 10:55 PM
    Thanks for the advice! But if I'm planning on getting it online.

It is true that it should come out at midnight Nov 5th right?
    Just gotta refresh and refresh...
    11-05-11 01:43 PM
    Thanks for the advice! But if I'm planning on getting it online.