View Poll Results: Are you satisfied with your 9900?

Voters
18. You may not vote on this poll
  • Yes

15 83.33%
  • No

3 16.67%
    Are you satisfied with your 9900? I'm not, for the following reasons:

1. The camera is garbage compared to the 9780. I'm a student and I took pictures of my notes. I need that auto-focus.
    2. With this liquid graphics bs I was hoping to never see the spinning wheel of death ever again but nope still happens and it happens a lot more than I'd like
    3. I find that my screen would just freeze, no spinning wheel of death but just freeze, while browsing the internet. Seems to happen quite a lot.
    4. I use the loudspeaker a lot. The volume is great but the sound comes out muffled with this phone.

I'm not satisfied but in the end I'm still glad i have 9900.
    09-03-11 12:50 AM
    The camera has been discussed and is known to have crappy quality compared to the 9780 so there is no surprise here. You should have read a bit before buying the phone if the camera is so important to you. This is not a photography tool It's a decent smartphone with an average camera good for taking far away shots not more. Blame noone but yourself

Regarding the spinning clock, I never ever get that and I have many apps installed.

Seems like you have a crappy OS or some crappy app causing trouble

About the loudspeaker, it is actually great and I have to set the volume to 50% otherwise it would be too loud. Go figure n00b

Finally, if you are so unhappy with your phone, sell it and get an ancient 9780 no point in making a thread, it wont magically fix your phone.
    why you mad? this is just my personal opinion. and im just wondering who else out there is not satisfied.
    09-03-11 12:58 AM