I'm a college student (freshman) and I've just been really amazed at what my 9930 has been able to do. Sure, I've been frustrated before because lack of app support and there not being a theme builder, etc. But when it comes down to it, this phone is really just able to get work done, and quickly at that.

It's like the commercial, "we need tools, not toys". Emails to professors are a breeze and searching for something in your inbox is easy. Seperating work and play is also simple with different inboxes. And it's easy to integrate everything with the universal inbox.

The keyboard is amazing and the device is just extremely fluid, quick and easy to use. And I have A LOT of applications installed for a BlackBerry.

I have always thought of getting an iphone or android, but I've always found android a bit buggy, not fluid and cluttered. And I've always had an ipod touch and iPad (plus a mac), but getting stuff done is always faster on my BB. 3G on my BB vs. wifi on my iPod and I even find myself browsing the web on my 9930 moreso than on my IPod touch.

This device has taken a lot of controversy and bad press, but this device really gets things done regardless of what people say. And I just can't wait for BB 10. Gonna be a gamechanger!

Thanks for reading guys.
    02-21-12 12:58 PM
    I am pleased to hear that you have discovered your device capabilities
    02-21-12 06:58 PM
    I am pleased to hear that you have discovered your device capabilities
    I've known its capabilities since I got it on release date, but I've had my qualms with the device and know others have too. Just wanted to get it out that this phone really does mean business at the end of the day.
    02-21-12 07:14 PM
    Blackberry's are a great device for ease of navigation. They are so much easier to use than any other platform.

Sent from my BlackBerry 9930 using Tapatalk
    02-21-12 07:19 PM