Been using the iPhone 4s for over a year. Picked up a used Bold 9000 on a whim and wow I missed the keyboard and LED light. Got me to thinking and decided I'm gonna get a Bold 9900!!! I bought a used htc one x to trade for the Bold and within 10mins of posting on Craigslist I got a hit for an even trade!! Going to meet him at 11 and swap. I will keep my ip4s for the entertainment but will switch plans so I can use bis. Wonder if my old bbm friends are still around?? Lol. Is this a good plan?
    bluetroll, robkd, ny1979 and 1 others like this.
    09-02-12 08:34 AM
    Ofcourse it's a good plan. Knock yourself out.
    mark1914 likes this.
    09-02-12 09:10 AM
    Just going to have to put on my thick skin at work. Nobody and I mean nobody uses Berries in my building. Many teachers probably don't know what a berry is. Lol. I'm a teacher and coach. We al have touchscreen android/iOS devices. Here comes coach with an actual keyboard and small screen. Ha ha ha

I've been playing with the HTC ONE since yesterday and I just can't see
    Myself putting it in and taking it out of my pocket. I mean it's cool. It's got lots of bells and whistles sure. It's just ehhh cool I see how people like the big screen and color. It after that I still use the same apps, Facebook twitter weather channel USA today and pandora.
    robkd likes this.
    09-02-12 09:22 AM
    There's only a couple of people where I work who have a Blackberry too. I hear it all the time that Blackberry is going out of business, and I should get an iPhone. I guess they think Blackberry is a company haha. Anyway, I don't care what anyone says or thinks, I use my 9930 because it works for me, and it's the best device I've ever had. Enjoy your 9900!
    Last edited by princebb; 09-02-12 at 09:37 AM.
    robkd, jaydee5799 and shemaree09 like this.
    09-02-12 09:34 AM