For me, the Montana might be what brings me back.
    Same here. I have been utilizing an android device for the last several months. While I appreciate the multimedia options this device brings, I strongly miss the email/messaging superiority of Blackberry. Again, as a loyal Verizon customer, I am patiently awaiting the newest Bold device to be released.
    03-04-11 01:19 PM
    Same here. I have been utilizing an android device for the last several months. While I appreciate the multimedia options this device brings, I strongly miss the email/messaging superiority of Blackberry. Again, as a loyal Verizon customer, I am patiently awaiting the newest Bold device to be released.
    Yea, like there are certain things that I will certainly check on before switching back as far as some multimedia stuff goes. But really if their browser isn't up to snuff with Android and iOS, then I doubt I'll be going back. I've been spoiled by the web browsing capabilities of those devices.
    03-04-11 01:35 PM
    For me, the Montana might be what brings me back.
    I'm with this. I use a BB these days only because I must but the dakota/montana might be the phone to make me go back because I want to.
    03-04-11 01:57 PM
    This is gonna be my next phone!!!!! I love this. I hope Tmo gets this phone.

Posted from my CrackBerry at wapforums.crackberry.com
    03-04-11 06:24 PM
    For me the Montana is RIM's last chance to keep me from going to an Android device.

Screw Android. Did you hear about the latest virus that affected 200,000 users? The App store was hit by a wave of virus's. I feel safer with a BB.
    Last edited by Tony1988; 03-04-11 at 10:15 PM.
    03-04-11 08:12 PM
    I'm really getting tired of GSM BB's being exclusive for T-Mo.