If the playbook can use tango and call me I'm down with that.
    It doesnt so your straight out of luck on that...unless you have an iphone4 or an Android handset.
    JUSTQUAN2 likes this.
    06-22-11 06:30 AM
    I am no photography expert, but here's an image taken with the 9900 with flash

sorry for Flickr's automatic resizing.

The maximum size of a picture that the 9900 could take is 2560x1920pixels
    That looks great to me!

Keep up the great work!!

Posted from my CrackBerry at wapforums.crackberry.com
    06-22-11 06:46 AM
    How did a communist third world nation with the world's longest history of political prisoners and human rights violations get a BB 9900 lol...
    06-22-11 06:47 AM
    It doesnt so your straight out of luck on that...unless you have an iphone4 or an Android handset.
    I actually have both in my hand right now and now they are USELESS!!!!!! lol
    06-22-11 06:52 AM
    I actually have both in my hand right now and now they are USELESS!!!!!! lol
    LOL the app tango or the phones??...i use my iphone4 to tango with my sis in law in Canada...it works pretty well for me and its much cheaper, well its free to call them using tango rather than spending a fortune on calling cards.

Just wish Tango would do an app for the playbook or BB devices....fingers crossed they do at some point or someone else comes up with an app similar to tango.
    06-22-11 07:22 AM
    LOL the app tango or the phones??...
    The phones lol.

I'm just dying to send a barrage of messages and emails using this device. I'm so hoping I check the news feeds one day and it says rim/sprint will release the bold mid July.
    06-22-11 07:38 AM
    Thanks for all the effort cmknight!!

i've been reading from 1st pages, one question though, where the applications install to? the 8gb internal storage or 768 RAM?

or maybe can provide us the photos with the remaining ram or storage?

thanks bro!
    06-22-11 08:12 AM
    apps = RAM