Someone tells you to jump off a cliff, and you all do it?

I'd be surprised if the op wasn't the developer himself.

Sent from my BlackBerry 9900 using Tapatalk
    04-17-12 05:00 PM

This is hardly suicidal. I have no problem trying something out for myself. If it don't work out, oh well. Nothing ventured, nothing gained.

I've had it installed for about a day and a half. So far it's a tough call. I haven't really used my phone much today so the low discharge may be coincidental. I'll let it ride a few more days and see if it seems to make a real difference.
    04-17-12 06:03 PM

I was just trying to help, if it does work you don't use it. No I am not a developer the application is Free, where is the profit in passing on information?
    m12k1177 likes this.
    04-18-12 12:35 AM
    I charged mine to 100% yesterday at 6pm. It is now 9am, and it is at 80%. That is a lot of non-use time, yes, but I think it is sustaining power a lot better. It seems to take much longer to get to the yellow zone.

EDIT: It has been almost another 6 hours.... at 70%...

EDIT AGAIN: It has now been 24 hours... at 65%

Last edited by iwashmycar; 04-18-12 at 04:55 PM.
    04-18-12 07:46 AM
    This one is working for me too it helped like %20. its a keeper. Dont know hiw it works but it is working. +++
    04-18-12 09:11 AM
    Deleted. Used it for few days, doesn't actually make any difference for me.
    04-18-12 09:20 AM
    Deleted. If it made any difference it was nominal. I dont think it did any good. Thanks anyhow.
    04-18-12 02:44 PM

Yeah must be a scam if its free! Drama Queens need not apply! Holy Crap!
    04-18-12 10:51 PM
    I think these battery improvements apps just drain the battery more than actually help save the battery at the first place. Look at the logical side of life for a second. If you have more useless apps like this running in the background, it will increase the battery drain NOT other way around.
    04-18-12 11:54 PM