Hi All,

This is my first attempt at actually publishing a theme - although I've played around with them before and have a lot of BlackBerry experience. Feedback appreciated.

This is an animated theme - everything else is standard. The first attached thumbnail below is an animated screen capture that shows how it will look on your BlackBerry. It's designed to be used with no icons showing - although actually there's room on screen for one row to be shown. If anyone wants, I can move the animation up slightly on screen to make this look better [Update: This has now been done - see the versions below]. Let me know.

Cheers,
    CB

Download v1 OTA here: http://db.tt/lzAH8nS
    Download v2 OTA here: http://db.tt/GWYuWNG (same as v1 but animation slightly higher on screen to allow for '1 icon row' users
    Download v3 OTA here: http://db.tt/4iGy1qE (same as v1 but icon focus and screen highlights now in an appropriate shade of green)
    Download v4 OTA here: http://db.tt/to3Twxv (same as v2 but icon focus and screen highlights now in an appropriate shade of green)
    Download v5 OTA here: http://db.tt/rmuAA4r (same as v3 but animation slowed down slightly to take pressure off OS and improve responsiveness, also image file optimised slightly)

If you like this theme, please post comments as any feedback for free themes is really appreciated. Feel free to donate if you like and use this or any other of my themes.

Donate via PayPal by clicking HERE.

Last edited by CelticBerry; 02-07-11 at 05:42 AM. Reason: More download link options, more screenshots, adjusted title
    DawgMan likes this.
    02-02-11 11:49 AM
    Thanks for sharing. I'm going to try leaving this on while in a meeting and have people start at my phone...

02-02-11 01:36 PM
    Just downloaded, battery pull completed. I really like the animation, thank you for sharing. One question though, how can I get my botton dock not to show so it looks like the images posted by jknutzen above? Thanks.