Free theme from a new theme builder! Wanting some feedback. 5 icons on the top (smaller), 6 along the bottom, a weather slot, and hidden today. Have been looking for a theme with many icons, but not so many that they obstruct the view of my wallpaper. Couldn't find exactly what I was looking for so I just made my own! Let me know what you think! BTW I'm a noob who doesn't know how to add an ota link. . . will add one if someone can tell me how

Slot 1-6 is for the bottom dock, 7-11 is the top with 12 being for the weather. Also, you can only navigate to the hidden today from the top dock.
    Last edited by fadetoblack2104; 02-22-10 at 12:02 AM.
    02-21-10 09:05 PM
    I, like you, love a lot of icons. Great theme!

Only thing I would ask for is a version in a more girly color (pink or purple maybe? )

And an icon with "always on" text for meterberry. However, these are very much personalization requests.

Very nice theme either way!
    02-21-10 09:16 PM
    Glad you like it! I need to fix the svg file though. . . seems like my top icons are the same as my bottom icons. Will update when I fix it!
    02-21-10 09:35 PM
    Looks nice, I look forward to trying it out.
    02-21-10 09:56 PM
    Another suggestion is the navigation from top to bottom goes diagonally. It would make more sense to go straight up. IE..bottom left up to top left. Instead of bottom left up to top right. Otherwise looking good I'll redownload when u fix the icon issue and give it another try.

Posted from my CrackBerry at wapforums.crackberry.com
    02-21-10 10:20 PM
    The icon issue is fixed and I changed the navigation as well!
    02-22-10 12:03 AM
    Thanks I am downloading it now and will give it a go.
    02-22-10 10:09 AM
    Used it all day! Awesome! Just wish it were more girly
    02-22-10 05:55 PM