Hello, everyone! This is my first time posting a theme. I've made a few for myself but this is the first one I'm not too terribly embarrassed about. Haha.

Anyways, I visit the Colour Lovers website frequently for inspiration. I came across this color palette and pattern by the user Phoenixfire and went from there. Other patterns used include failure* and pieces add up. Some of you will probably also recognize the icons from Royalty Free Icons & Clipart Stock Images ~ Icons Etc.

It's pretty simple. No transitions, wallpaper friendly, hidden today.

I should also note that because I make themes mostly for myself, they are a bit geared more towards my taste so some icons that I always keep hidden may not have custom icons. But for the most part, I tried to replace all the standard icons with custom ones.

Anyways, sorry for such a long introduction. I just wanted to make sure to give credit where credit is due. I hope at least a few people enjoy this theme.

OTA
    03-28-10 09:31 PM
    Love the color scheme! Thanks for sharing, I'm going to give this one a try

Posted from my CrackBerry at wapforums.crackberry.com
    03-28-10 09:49 PM
    Wow.. That theme looks awesome! The icons, and the colors/contrast are perfect..

I'm a guy so I don't think I could bring my self to use it with all the pink but I'll tell u it's really really tempting even for such a girl's theme!

You shouldn't be embarrassed even a tiny bit, I just hope u post all future themes cuz it looks great...

03-28-10 09:58 PM
    Wow.. That theme looks awesome! The icons, and the colors/contrast are perfect..

I'm a guy so I don't think I could bring my self to use it with all the pink but I'll tell u it's really really tempting even for such a girl's theme!

You shouldn't be embarrassed even a tiny bit, I just hope u post all future themes cuz it looks great...