love the theme bro
    you should look at bb themes and get the newest update of the os6 icons to improve the theme
    but none the less great work
    08-07-10 10:29 AM
    Hey everyone! Lots of suggestions I see and I love that. Give me some time to work on it and learn a few things about how to do a hidden today,etc and I will upload an updated version.

Thanks for your interest ... really glad you like it!
    08-07-10 12:00 PM
    WTF! Theres a bunch of COD files and 1 JAD files do i add all of them or what. Sorry for being so rude it's just that i'm new to this kind of thing.
    08-07-10 02:46 PM
    WTF! Theres a bunch of COD files and 1 JAD files do i add all of them or what. Sorry for being so rude it's just that i'm new to this kind of thing.
    If you are going to last on this site you may want to rethink the way you ask questions, considering it was your first post.

In the first post of this thread there is an "ota download" either click that from your bb browser or email yourself the link.

welcome to cb
    08-07-10 03:19 PM
    Copy all of the files onto your SDcard in a folder (if you want to be more organized). On your phone, go to the applications folder > Files > Find where you stored all of the files and click on the .JAD file.
    08-07-10 03:20 PM
    First theme and it's this good? You got a natural talent then. This is easily the best os6 theme out there IF....you change the battery icon to the new os6 one, and also the notifications are the os5 notifications, so if you change those to os6 icons also, then you definitely have the best os6 theme....very well done, I'm impressed.
    08-07-10 03:34 PM
    could anybody PM the wallpaper please?
    08-07-10 03:36 PM
    Benox, confirmed, it is the the GMail Enhanced Plugin that causes it. I deleted the Plugin and my Mail box went to the OS 6 icon.

Is there any way you know what I can replace the GMail Enhanced Plugin icon manually, since i do like the threaded emails.