Hi folks,

Following on from my first effort at a theme yesterday with Initial I gave you my second attempt!

This time I've tried to do something very different for a free theme. A circular effect theme on the leather background and incorporated 14 icons of your choice with the ability to click both the clock and the status bars for options. There are transistions on every screen and semi-transparent menus and dialogue boxes.

To use the theme you keep scrolling down and you follow the same loop and you can so in either direction. The icons in the smaller circle are smaller than in the larger circle amd they quake when you scroll on to them and display the application at the bottom. These are the same high quality icons as the Initial theme.

Homescreen:

Applications:

Media:

Application Icons:

Please let me know what you think - obviously I'm only learning!

OTA

Thanks

Stevie
    06-12-10 01:02 PM
    Downloading it right now. Looks cool! Thanks.

Posted from my CrackBerry at wapforums.crackberry.com
    06-12-10 01:20 PM
    Ok...I like it! Maybe mention that you suggest the wallpaper that comes with the theme? I tried some of my own and the dials don't show up. Other than that its a great looking theme. Nice and clean!

06-12-10 01:26 PM
    I'll be honest - hadn't released that myself! Shows how much I know!
    Will take a look at that tomorrow for an update.

Thanks
    06-12-10 01:34 PM
    I think it'd be a bit cooler if it had one dial that actually spun and the icon (application) at the bottom was the one that was picked. Put a weather slot in the middle rather than the time.

Then you'd have a fixed dock on top that had a clickable clock, and a battery and signal meter. I also would like to see a clickable profiles up on the top dock. Or it could be a bottom dock or even a vertical dock. Anyway, that's my suggestion.

I do like the dial idea...rather inventive.
    06-13-10 11:15 AM