Dannieloco this seems to be a great theme. I'm new to the blackberry world...it's my 1st. At first I downloaded Weatherbug, but it wasn't showing with the animation. I deleted it and downloaded Berryweather...this seems to be working for me. These may be a silly questions, but I was wondering if someone could help me out.
    1 - Is there an easier way to download themes or how others do it? I had to type in this address on my Blackberry 9700 and it took me a while to finish everything;
    2 - How can I tell the difference betweem a text msg and email? The icons are the same (at least I think they are); and
    3 - How do I take screen shots and post them here...if needed?
    As much help as possible is appreciated. Thanks.
    04-28-10 09:59 PM
    Dannieloco this seems to be a great theme. I'm new to the blackberry world...it's my 1st. At first I downloaded Weatherbug, but it wasn't showing with the animation. I deleted it and downloaded Berryweather...this seems to be working for me. These may be a silly questions, but I was wondering if someone could help me out.
    1 - Is there an easier way to download themes or how others do it? I had to type in this address on my Blackberry 9700 and it took me a while to finish everything;
    2 - How can I tell the difference betweem a text msg and email? The icons are the same (at least I think they are); and
    3 - How do I take screen shots and post them here...if needed?
    As much help as possible is appreciated. Thanks.
    1: you use your blackberry Browser to click the OTA link.. or you can email yourself the link so that it goes to your phone
    2:Icons for text messaging and email use two different icons. Each have their own. Theyre both placed inside different folders too. The txt messages go to SMS/MMS while your emails go to MESSAGES folder.