Are the themes, wallpapers and ringtones all safe to download from this site? Meaning not going to make the phone buggy or screw it up??

Thanks
    08-07-10 10:34 AM
    Hmmm what do you think. Crackberry.com the world's largest blackberry enthusiast site.

It's all good download away.
    08-07-10 10:36 AM
    It's all user generated content, but it's just mp3 files or jpg/png files. I don't think they couid mess your berry up.

Posted from my CrackBerry at wapforums.crackberry.com
    08-07-10 10:39 AM
    Hmmm what do you think. Crackberry.com the world's largest blackberry enthusiast site.

It's all good download away.
    I'm new to a bb and this site so I just wanted to make sure.
    08-07-10 10:40 AM
    Welcome......read read and read some more.....enjoy your new BB

Oh did I say to read??
    08-07-10 10:41 AM
    I've downloaded ringtones and wallpaper with no problems to my phone
    08-07-10 10:47 AM
    Thanks everyone.

I have been doing lots of reading... I have only had my bb for 3 days so still lots to learn and read. This site has been amazing so far!
    08-07-10 11:07 AM
    Crackberry is one awesome site!!!! I have learned so much about my BB from this site. Everyone is more than happy to help you with any issue you might be having with your BB. If it wasn't for CB I would still have an issue or two with my BB.

I love the theme section. There are many wonderful theme makers out there who take the time and trouble to make themes. Tons of great free and premium themes for your BB.

Sit back....relax and just cruise thru the CB forum. You'll be amazed and what you will find.
    08-07-10 02:50 PM
    Thanks everyone.

I have been doing lots of reading... I have only had my bb for 3 days so still lots to learn and read. This site has been amazing so far!
    Most of us are very helpful. Don't be discouraged. There's a learning curve and we ALL were learning once. Many of us could stand to learn some manners.