any love for curve 8900?
    patience grasshopper....

soon...
    07-21-09 06:26 AM
    Pardon my ignorance but i am really new to blackberry stuff and need help! i've downloaded the theme looks great but what does bottom dock mean? and what are the today plus features? also there seems to be an icon on the upper right of the screen just below the signal strength what is that for? help the newbie crack this please!
    07-21-09 06:43 AM
    Bottom Dock - icons in a row at the bottom

Today Plus - when you have a calendar icon or the messages icon highlighted, your calendar or unread messages will show on the screen

icon in the top right is meant for a weather app
    07-21-09 07:49 AM
    Bottom Dock - icons in a row at the bottom

Today Plus - when you have a calendar icon or the messages icon highlighted, your calendar or unread messages will show on the screen

icon in the top right is meant for a weather app
    excellent! thanks for enlightening me!
    07-21-09 07:52 AM
    This is definitely a killer theme !! I'm loving' the colors, the layout, the icons... what's not to love!

If you ever decide to port this over to being a Storm theme, I'd buy it for sure!
    07-21-09 11:19 AM
    This is definitely a killer theme !! I'm loving' the colors, the layout, the icons... what's not to love!

If you ever decide to port this over to being a Storm theme, I'd buy it for sure!
    I'll get to the other BB models - eventually.

All my themes will be free. If anyone feels the urge to donate, please use the money to buy your mom or loved one a rose instead
    07-21-09 11:35 AM
    Please! You need to make this for the 8900!!!!

Posted from my CrackBerry at wapforums.crackberry.com
    07-21-09 12:06 PM
    I am new to the Blackberry Storm and I like this theme. I downloaded it to my blackberry and also try to install it from my computer but I am unsure how to get it to display in themes as a choice.

Any help would be great.
    Thanks
    07-21-09 01:13 PM