Hey

Just wondering if any theme makers out there would give this a try?

Would be nice to have a really high quality theme made to replica this as I'd love to see one.
    Thanks.
    07-12-09 08:28 AM
    I would die for a theme like this!
    07-13-09 06:00 PM
    KD who is in the storm theme section made one, he is switching over to the bold section, it will be on the bold soon
    07-14-09 12:15 AM
    yeah itll b sick wen he converits it
    07-14-09 05:54 PM
    Yeah I really like kd's themes also since I have both devices this will be cool...

Posted from my CrackBerry at wapforums.crackberry.com
    07-14-09 08:53 PM
    07-14-09 09:34 PM
    That's kinda close minus the icon change but I can see what ur talking about. SideKick icon set, battery/signal meter and wall paper would be all it would take. Good eyes friend!

07-14-09 10:12 PM
    Sorry it's not for the bold. but I only know how to make themes for the 8300 series as I'm a noob. I'm working on the 9000 version. might be a day or two.
    07-15-09 02:12 AM
    I don't own a bold and I don't know how to test my themes in a simulator yet so i just copied everything over from the curve theme. I'm sure there will be a lot wrong with this, like the icons will be the wrong res. but please guide me through the changes that will have to be made.

Here it is...
    07-15-09 02:29 AM
    I'm currently in the process of learning how to get an OTA link up.

I started a thread just for the 83xx version. and i'll continue the 9000 theme here.

Here's a link to the 83xx version thread:
    http://forums.crackberry.com/f126/si...s4-5-a-267888/
    07-16-09 12:53 AM
    Okay, so I went over to themes4bb.com and their webpage sucks. I was told that they would host my files and make it possible to link to an OTA download through them. well, after several failed attempts at even logging in I sent them a letter detailing my problems with their site and expressed that I hoped they go out of business.