I'm only new to blackberry after having mine now for 2 weeks but already I've been through about 9 themes I've been keeping on my phone but I keep coming back to Enigma which a few people have posted already.

One thing I was wondering was the front screens limited to 10 icons max? I'm finding I'd like more to scroll through.

I also need to post my wallpapers for everyone to check out

Posted from my CrackBerry at wapforums.crackberry.com
    12-27-08 04:40 AM
    I had to post this here

Pink Floyd Pulse tour, Earls Court, London, 1994...from my media player It won't capture in full-screen mode or un-paused.

It looks a lot more colorful and sharp on the 9000 in person.
    That's something I need to get me through my comute!

12-27-08 04:46 AM
    Ok I'm still learning how to use capture it so I don't know how to get it to work without having it on the main screen.

Here are my theme/backgrounds

My Kryptographik Podcast Background on the Scarface Theme

My Welcome to Heavenside Podcast Background on the Zen Theme

Grinding Symbol from Doktor Sleepless

Global Frequency Wallpaper

And the Enigma Theme which has been shown before
    12-27-08 06:35 AM
    Ok I'm still learning how to use capture it so I don't know how to get it to work without having it on the main screen.

Here are my theme/backgrounds

My Kryptographik Podcast Background on the Scarface Theme

My Welcome to Heavenside Podcast Background on the Zen Theme

Grinding Symbol from Doktor Sleepless

And the Enigma Theme which has been shown before
    Hey those look great man!