Hey guys,

I'm no expert theme creator, but as my favorite L theme (from onthearm) seems to be gone, I went ahead and made my own. I'm still trying to figure out how to add some more creativity to this thing but for those of you looking for something like this, here it is.

OTA: http://nullform.net/berry/com_plazmi...ullform1_1.jad

let me know what you guys think! i don't have that much time to make edits, but if you can help out (e.g. let me know how to minimize the space between the word "calendar" and the actual calendar entries) it would help
    07-14-09 01:18 AM
    Wow thank you zeezz, this is exactly what I was trying to do, but haven't been as successful as you !

I am trying to create my own for 2 days using Plazmic 4.7, but couldn't sort some issues I saw were sorted in yours.
    May I ask you what tool you are using to create your theme ?

I am using Plazmic, and for example the "Application", "Downloads" etc. folder icons are blank in my themes, they are same as original with your theme. How do you manage to do this ?

Thanks again, Fran�ois
    Last edited by fcatuhe; 07-16-09 at 03:11 PM.
    07-16-09 03:01 PM
    Brilliant. Many thanks. Just what I've been looking for since onthearm disappeared.

My only comment / suggestion would be to make the highlight on the "today" entries lighter because with a dark wallpaper it is difficult to see.
    07-18-09 04:06 PM
    Wow thank you zeezz, this is exactly what I was trying to do, but haven't been as successful as you !

I am trying to create my own for 2 days using Plazmic 4.7, but couldn't sort some issues I saw were sorted in yours.
    May I ask you what tool you are using to create your theme ?

I am using Plazmic, and for example the "Application", "Downloads" etc. folder icons are blank in my themes, they are same as original with your theme. How do you manage to do this ?

Thanks again, Fran�ois
    Hey there,