Ok so here is my first theme...mind you I have not a clue how I even managed this so be gentle lol

Home Screen

Icons (there are some Icons that were not included in the Icons Pack I Dl'd)

Incoming Call

Outgoing Call

Call Log

Contact List (Can't figure out how to change the active color)

Now my Question is I would love it if some of you wonderfully terrific theme makers could point me in the right direction as far as getting the elements of the theme (Icons, Battery/Signal Meters, ect...)...I got the ones used here by sheer luck and have no clue how to get back to the page I was on...

Any Help Would Be Greatly Appreciated
    Last edited by Ashleylucas525; 01-24-09 at 09:16 PM.
    01-06-09 05:15 AM
    That looks good! Better than mine mine is still a work in progress! I will say this though your theme is BRIGHT lol!

Posted from my CrackBerry at wapforums.crackberry.com
    01-06-09 05:44 AM
    I'm still learning how to mix the colors and pink on the mixer is a pain in the behind to get toned down...

Thanks for checking it out Shawn...Do you know where to get some icons and stuff???
    01-06-09 05:46 AM
    The mixer huh looks like I have a lot more tinkering around to do lol. Only place I have found icons is just google searching for .png files otherwise I feel like a lost puppy dog when it comes to this! But after time it should get better just something new to learn is all!

01-06-09 05:52 AM
    yeah thats how I am taking it...I wish that there was a guide of some sort that was "dumbed down" lol...

Oh and I am working on the whole BRIGHT thing lol...I think I am going to do one in Black and White or another nuetral color in order to keep that at bay for the time being until I get better at it lol
    01-06-09 05:55 AM
    send me the icons and I will resize them for you..pm me
    01-06-09 09:58 AM
    What do you use to resize them? Im currently using GIMP. But I'm trying to learn everything that comes along with it.

01-06-09 01:30 PM