this is *gorgeous*. wow. great job. i'm too chicken and inept to install themes, but this would be my #1 or #2 choice. very nice
    10-04-09 01:55 PM
    Thanks. Themes are just about the easiest thing you can do with your 'berry.
    10-04-09 11:21 PM
    hey im new to the blackberry & here. i downloaded your theme (AMAZING!!!) but i dont understand were the weather is. if anyone can point me in the right direction it would help. thanks

Pete
    10-05-09 12:25 PM
    hey im new to the blackberry & here. i downloaded your theme (AMAZING!!!) but i dont understand were the weather is. if anyone can point me in the right direction it would help. thanks

Pete
    You need to install a Weather application. I use weatherbug:

BlackBerry App World - WeatherBug

or some use Berryweather but you have to pay for it:

Bellshare - BerryWeather
    10-05-09 12:44 PM
    ok i got the weather working! im an *****..but now were has the call log app gone?
    10-05-09 01:27 PM
    ok i got the weather working! im an *****..but now were has the call log app gone?
    Check your applications and folders or just press the green call key.
    10-05-09 01:46 PM
    Can one of you guys running a 5.0 build confirm if everything works correctly? I've had no problems on my Tour, but I wanted to check before advertising it.
    10-06-09 01:17 AM
    The funny thing is, I wasn't even planning on making a 9000 version of the theme. When I got my old 83xx I always thought the sweetest themes were available for the Bold and figured it would be a waste of my time to build a Bold version, lol.
    10-06-09 01:24 AM
    Forgive me if this has been covered already. Before I purchase this good looking theme, is the SMS and Messages separated? This could be a deal breaker for me if they are together. I need them separated.
    Thanks
    10-06-09 05:20 AM
    Also if I use my own wall paper, will the top 1/2" or so be chopped off due to the banner, or is it transparent?
    10-06-09 08:32 AM