No hype or big sales pitch here.

(click to view full sized screen shots)

So here's the deal. I'm fairly new to making themes, so I'm very open to tips and rational suggestions (and irrational ones if enough people agree) to add to the theme from anyone who has purchased theme, or plans to. I've priced the theme, in my opinion, reasonably. I'm not out to gouge people or get rich creating themes. That being said, all updates are free of course.

So, here's your chance to get what you want. So, whaddya say?

Here's the background for anyone interested -

09-16-09 08:48 PM
    I like how iys running on my bold. The weather still needs to be fixed but other then that I am happy with it. Ill pm you what I'm talking about with the weather slot

Posted from my CrackBerry at wapforums.crackberry.com
    09-17-09 07:46 AM
    Nice work on the icons, defintely gives the stock icons a nice twist. definitely worth the 3$
    09-17-09 01:51 PM
    Yeah, I agree on the icons. I get tired of the plain stock ones that aren't modified. Looks great! Thank you for sharing.
    09-17-09 11:38 PM
    I like how iys running on my bold. The weather still needs to be fixed but other then that I am happy with it. Ill pm you what I'm talking about with the weather slot.
    Please shoot me a PM and let me know what's going on.

Nice work on the icons, defintely gives the stock icons a nice twist. definitely worth the 3$
    Yeah, I agree on the icons. I get tired of the plain stock ones that aren't modified. Looks great! Thank you for sharing.
    Thanks guys.

If anyone else has any comments, they'd be greatly appreciated .
    09-18-09 12:03 AM
    Just purchased this in the app store. It looks great and is running very smoothly. Great work!
    09-19-09 06:21 AM
    This is a very cool theme. Going to purchase it now. Love the dark themes.
    09-19-09 09:42 PM
    Great work on this theme but any chance of a Quicklaunch button on the home screen?
    09-20-09 03:38 PM