Hi there fellow CB users,

I have been browsing the forums for quite some time, especially the Themes section. Finally got the hang of how some of the simple features work.

So far after some tweaking, this is what I've come up with.

* Hidden Today (Calendar, SMS, E-mail) w/ 7 Entries
    * Blue Gradient Highlight feature using the new Theme Builder
    * Transparent Bottom Banner
    * Carrier Removed
    * Fonts are a bit smaller than the default
    * ADDED: Slot for Weather Icon

* I do not know how to incorporate the feature where the app. background matches the one on the homescreen, shouldn't be a big issue though. (If someone knows or can help me with this, I'd appreciate it)

Right now I do not have time to make any updates, as I said its my first time sharing a theme. When I get more familiar with how things work, I'll try to make changes.

Home Screen (No Weather App Slot):

Home Screen: (Weather App Slot):

Wallpaper:

App Screen:

If you could please drop a line mentioning that you've downloaded the theme and maybe some feedback!

No Weather Slot:
    OS 4.6 OTA LINK --> HERE.

Weather Slot:
    OS 4.6 OTA LINK --> HERE.

Many thanks to AHazDesigns for hosting.
    Last edited by swishhh; 12-20-09 at 02:01 PM.
    12-16-09 01:02 AM
    Can you post a Zip file in the mean time? It looks great!
    12-16-09 01:25 AM
    Found your thread!!

Hope you can post the OTA soon! I really like this theme..
    12-16-09 01:58 AM
    Looks good. OTA soon?
    12-16-09 09:18 AM
    Can you post a Zip file in the mean time? It looks great!
    I have just posted a zip file, you can give it a go now and see how it is
    12-16-09 12:42 PM
    So I'm trying it out right now and so far everything looks spot on. Although the matching background would be nice, I think you're already trying to work out a solution. The only thing I'd like to ask is if you can incorporate Quicklaunch via spacebar on the homescreen.

Perfect OS5 theme so far for 4.6!