1. jackson37's Avatar
    I have a BB 8300 world edition. A friend of mine sent some revealing pictures to me of his bachelor party...the problem is i was directed via email to an MMS website through my service provider...once i logged on and actually saw the pictures i tried my damnist to delete it, however, since im unregistered was unable to do so. It does suggest that it's stored in a temporary ocation...anyone know how long it remains in this location before it's deleted,if it ever truly is,or if there's a way to delete it as an unregistered MMS user?


    Cheers,
    Concerned
    02-17-10 06:59 PM
  2. jeffh's Avatar
    It probably depends on the website. I recently got a message from vzwpics that my pics were being deleted because my account had been inactive for 6 months. If your friend keeps the account active, they might never be deleted.
    02-17-10 07:06 PM
LINK TO POST COPIED TO CLIPBOARD