I am new to the 8830 WE, and when I did my initial "Enterprise Activation" I had no problems and it was pretty much like my old 7130 BB.
    I now need to do the "Enterprise Activation" again and I can't seem to find where I enter my new password.

Any help?
    01-04-08 01:20 PM
    Settings>Options>Advanced Option>Enterprise Activation
    01-04-08 02:36 PM
    Got it fixed. Thanks
    01-04-08 03:16 PM
    No problem at all
    01-04-08 03:29 PM
    Hi,

I originally bought a 8830 right before Christmas. There was a problem with the blackberry. I returned it and received a new once. Since I've received the new one I am unable to go to the internet. I have been trying for almost a month to activate the "Enterprise Activation" but nothing happens. Any thoughts would be awesome.

Thanks
    03-06-08 08:57 PM
    Hi,

I originally bought a 8830 right before Christmas. There was a problem with the blackberry. I returned it and received a new once. Since I've received the new one I am unable to go to the internet. I have been trying for almost a month to activate the "Enterprise Activation" but nothing happens. Any thoughts would be awesome.

Thanks
    Typically you only have 48 hours and the password expires. So you probably need to have a new password issued.
    03-06-08 09:08 PM
    Hi,

Thanks
    did you get a new password from your IT dept? the old one will not work.
    03-07-08 12:12 AM
    can somebody help me i've had my blacberry 8800 for 2 weeks now, its unlocked and i would like to know how to activate my bb pin without an enterprise activation password.
    12-02-09 01:32 PM
    Hi everyone,
    I just bought my blackberry 8900 it was from USA and unlocked so I can use it in New Zealand. But the problem is everytime I try to set up the email, it always says i need to provide an email address and password and activation server address. what should I do i just want to use my email and get some applications.
    PLEASE HELP ME. Thanks!!