Now that we know the Z10 is out, and the Q10 is coming up shortly, what style of phone do you think Blackberry should release next? This can be for Fall 2013 or early 2014. Here's my idea...

I have never owned the Bold 9900/9930, but I have always LOVED the design!!! Something about the curves were modern, sophisticated, and edgy at the same time. I would love if Blackberry could create an all touch screen that had the same design element as the Bold 9900/9930, but slightly elongated. Sort of like this...

Z10...Q10...What should be next? Submit your ideas!-new-bold.png

I pictured the Bold so you can compare it. (Please keep in mind that I am far from a professional concept artist. LOL!)
    So, what do you think? What type of design should BB release next for Blackberry 10?

Thanks for reading!
    01-31-13 11:06 PM
    The next one should be T10 (Torch 10, a portrait slider) and C10 (Curve 10, a budget phone)

BTW your concept has S3 Lawsuit written all over it. LOL.
    02-01-13 01:04 AM
    Phablet/Aristo should be the A10
    02-01-13 01:19 AM
    I'll never use a tablet as a phone. Or phablet. I want a phone just like the z10 in size. But an amazing camera and gps with offline maps. Good enough to leave the point and shoot camera at home and the handheld gps. Oh and amazing battery. I don't see that happening unless it's bb10 being licensed . Or it will come from Android.
    02-01-13 01:35 AM
    C 10 would be a good number for an entry-level device.
    02-01-13 01:44 AM
    The next one should be T10 (Torch 10, a portrait slider) and C10 (Curve 10, a budget phone)

BTW your concept has S3 Lawsuit written all over it. LOL.