I've been a loyal BlackBerry user for so long, and made the switch to BB10 immediately with the Z10, Q10, and now Classic. However, why does it feel like BlackBerry has just dropped the ball?

I'm a web consultant (software engineer). I haven't used Windows or Mac in 6 years. I use Linux exclusively. I run most of my stuff on my own servers, mail, contacts, calendar, files, vpn, etc. Just to give you a rough idea of who I am. Here's some major issues I'm having with the device. I'm not going to switch away from BlackBerry, but almost all of these are natively supported in iOS. It's a shame I absolutely love the keyboard on my Classic.

- CardDAV is still broken. Creates duplicate contacts.
    - ZERO email encryption/signing features. Either GPG/PGP or S/MIME.
    - CalDAV doesn't implement the VTODO for tasks.
    - Email triage is lacking without a quick way to send a message to a designated 'Archive' folder.
    - Deleting an email DELETES it from the server instead of moving it to Trash like it should.
    - No real consumer VPN capabilities. IPSEC/L2TP or OpenVPN.
    - I can't think of a single workflow where the new Remember app is ideal. It wants to be like 3 different things, but isn't any of them.
    - What happened to just the normal Memopad I could launch with Convenience Key -> Quicklaunch -> 'n'.
    - Speaking of which, consider how popular Quicklaunch was on BBOS and how many people built a mobile workflow around that...how did they not think to make something like that part of the core experience. At least give us a convenience key.
    - Emails don't sent a plain text version...html only? WTF! This is incredibly inconvenient when we email into our company ERPs that look for the plain text version. This is the only device/platform that does this.
    - For whatever reason, emails I reply to on the BlackBerry don't show as 'replied to' on other IMAP clients.
    - No Linux support for...anything other than mounting the Media Card.