For a while now the Hub takes so long just to open up a message. Sometimes I have to press it 3/4 times just to get it to open.

Now it's showing me this
    Whatsapp Issues-img_20160417_214955.png

This makes zero sense as I was just using it 45 mins before and I have a lifetime subscription with whatsapp.

This OS is getting worse everyday.

And what screen is this? I've never seen this before
    Whatsapp Issues-img_20160417_215524.png

Posted via CB10
    Last edited by Ecm; 04-17-16 at 06:59 PM. Reason: Language cleanup
    04-17-16 04:56 PM
    Have you tried reinstalling your WhatsApp?
    04-17-16 05:00 PM
    Have you tried reinstalling your WhatsApp?
    Why is it that only on OS10 does something need to be reinstalled or the phone needs to rebooted or OS needs to be reloaded? Every single time it's the same answer.

No offence to you sir I appreciate your response.

Posted via CB10
    04-17-16 05:07 PM
    Don't have any problems here with my native WhatsApp messenger for bbos

Posted via my Q10, 10.3.2.2876
    04-17-16 05:08 PM
    So just for kicks I decided to reboot this stupid phone and lo and behold it's working now. But one thing that really has confused me is why has it reset back to light theme. This has never happened before.

Edit: Actually it has decided to reset all my whatsapp notifications also. Wtf is wrong with this crappy OS

Posted via CB10
    04-17-16 05:11 PM
    So just for kicks I decided to reboot this stupid phone and lo and behold it's working now. But one thing that really has confused me is why has it reset back to light theme. This has never happened before.

Edit: Actually it has decided to reset all my whatsapp notifications also. Wtf is wrong with this crappy OS

Posted via CB10
    You should sell your phone and buy some other crappy os

Posted via CB10
    04-17-16 05:23 PM

Posted via CB10