Classic, better specs. If any. I bet it's an enterprise favourite.

Posted via CB10
    12-23-15 08:57 AM
    No.new devices. Two android devices ready to roll March 2016

Posted via CB10
    citation please!
    skstrials likes this.
    12-23-15 08:58 AM
    As I am new to all of this...how can you be sure?

Posted via the CrackBerry App for Android
    12-24-15 03:31 AM
    How do you know?

12-24-15 03:33 AM
    As I am new to all of this...how can you be sure?

When official word comes from BlackBerry is the usual way to be sure.
    12-24-15 07:56 AM
    When official word comes from BlackBerry is the usual way to be sure.
    Except for the anti-BB movement crew on this forum who seemingly know everything before BlackBerry says anything.

Posted via CB10 using BlackBerry Passport (OG Red)
    Kurdis Blough likes this.
    12-25-15 01:18 AM
    Except for the anti-BB movement crew on this forum who seemingly know everything before BlackBerry says anything.

Posted via CB10 using BlackBerry Passport (OG Red)
    I thought the BB10 fanboys were the know-it-alls.

*C5303
    skstrials likes this.
    12-25-15 02:42 AM
    I thought the BB10 fanboys were the know-it-alls.

*C5303
    The sane people on here know not to comment on things are not confirmed, whether it is for or against BlackBerry 10.

Posted via CB10
    Nightwing535 likes this.
    12-25-15 12:15 PM
    Come on, even a blind person can see that BB10 is done. I love BB10 but even I'm realistic enough to see the writing on the wall. The future will be in locking Android down better than currently and then licensing it to as many Android manufacturers as possible. The Priv is like a demo model for all the other brands to see what is possible as well as for consumers. All Chen is looking to do is replace that BES/BIS $5/per month revenue that is now evaporating.

Posted via CB10
    Killjoyhere likes this.
    12-25-15 04:06 PM