1. Feeldak's Avatar
    Hello,

    I will get in the next few days a Blackberry Q5. I'm already a happy owner of a Passport. I'm quite a newbie in BBOS environment and I would like to know if it possible to use Link installed on a computer for 2 different devices. Indeed, I am wondering if it could mess with my current Passport profile.

    Thanks in advance for your help.
    12-07-15 06:32 AM
  2. thelynchies's Avatar
    Definitely. We have two Z10s recognised by Link. Both synch with no problems. Hope this helps.

    Posted via CB10
  3. thelynchies's Avatar
    Definitely. We have two Z10s recognised by Link. Both synch with no problems. Hope this helps.

    Posted via CB10
    Feeldak likes this.
    12-07-15 09:44 AM
  4. Feeldak's Avatar
    Thanks for your reply and your help

    I will double enjoy BBOS then !
    12-07-15 04:41 PM

Similar Threads

  1. My BlackBerry Priv box does not have a seal, is it the real deal?
    By CrackBerry Question in forum BlackBerry Priv
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 12-09-15, 03:55 AM
  2. Is it a good time to buy Blackberry passport ?
    By CrackBerry Question in forum Ask a Question
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 12-07-15, 12:59 PM
  3. Join, a potential BlackBerry blend substitute from Tasker dev
    By Benjamin Black in forum BlackBerry Priv
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 12-07-15, 10:53 AM
  4. How can I recover data from a nuked BlackBerry?
    By CrackBerry Question in forum BlackBerry Z10
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 12-07-15, 08:19 AM
  5. Rectangular Symbol (Notification) on Priv Home Screen
    By Dewcal in forum BlackBerry Priv
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 12-07-15, 08:06 AM
LINK TO POST COPIED TO CLIPBOARD