hello there guyz i am new to z10. currently have an issue when i start my phone first time it gives me update about Os of 10.2.1.2976 which i do not know how automatically downloading well i doubt on os and mostly i am aware that update will cause some issue's so i do wanna stop that but i can't when ever i connect to wifi it again resume from which it pause cuz of turrning off wifi. The new OS has the size of 378Mb which is downloading currently. there is no option to stop it plz advise how to stop it i turn off automatic updates but this downloading can't be stop... the current ver of os in the phone is 10.2.1.537
    11-10-14 12:57 PM
    hello there guyz i am new to z10. currently have an issue when i start my phone first time it gives me update about Os of 10.2.1.2976 which i do not know how automatically downloading well i doubt on os and mostly i am aware that update will cause some issue's so i do wanna stop that but i can't when ever i connect to wifi it again resume from which it pause cuz of turrning off wifi. The new OS has the size of 378Mb which is downloading currently. there is no option to stop it plz advise how to stop it i turn off automatic updates but this downloading can't be stop... the current ver of os in the phone is 10.2.1.537
    Go to Settings, Software Updates, click the settings icon and turn off automatic software updates.

See this:

urgent need help about OS  how to stop downloading OS-img_20141111_002821.png
    urgent need help about OS  how to stop downloading OS-img_20141111_002832.png
    urgent need help about OS  how to stop downloading OS-img_20141111_002836.png

Varun Shah,
    BBM Channel: C002CA0BA
    Twitter: @imvarunshah
    Facebook: cavarunshah

Posted via CB10 on my Q10 (OS 10.2.1.3442)
    11-10-14 01:00 PM