Does anyone else find that the text predictions are rarely in the right tense? Usually the word is available but has the wrong Suffix (no idea why it wanted to capitalize that word..other odd things). Anyway curious to know if anyone else notices (I had notice or noticed) this.
    05-21-14 10:19 PM
    I don't know about rare/often, but I have noticed and thought it could be better. I'm not an English expert, but I thought they were decent enough sentence or phrase to have tense correct for suggested words.

Posted via CB10
    05-21-14 10:27 PM
    I love my z10 keyboard and wouldn't go back, but it is frustrating sometimes. What kills me is when it turns "is" into "isn't" and "do" into "don't" and "to" into "tomorrow". Are you kidding me? Faster entry than physical but you give it back on the corrections.

And why can't these onscreen keyboards have a DEL key so I don't have to use the backspace key to correct my mistakes? Always hard to reposition the cursor.

And what is the point of the circle when you tap on text? You can't use it because when you touch it your thumb blocks your view of the screen.

Posted via CB10
    05-21-14 11:00 PM
    I love my z10 keyboard and wouldn't go back, but it is frustrating sometimes. What kills me is when it turns "is" into "isn't" and "do" into "don't" and "to" into "tomorrow". Are you kidding me? Faster entry than physical but you give it back on the corrections.

And why can't these onscreen keyboards have a DEL key so I don't have to use the backspace key to correct my mistakes? Always hard to reposition the cursor.

And what is the point of the circle when you tap on text? You can't use it because when you touch it your thumb blocks your view of the screen.

Posted via CB10
    Mmm.. those sound like "get off my lawn" symptoms (I'm just joking with you). Here's the prescription :