Hello,

It is very frustrating with lack of Auto BCC feature on BB10.

Can anyone help to check and confirm if Auto BCC feature is available on coming BB10 10.3 software?

If not, is there any idea on when Auto BCC feature would be implemented?

Or, can anyone help to be in touch with Michael Clewley for confirmation?

Thank you.

Posted via CB10
    07-29-14 12:15 PM
    Yea, this not an "extra" but rather an important convenience! If Android can offer it, why not BB? I have been using a blackberry for 10 years so this not a found less complaint.
    09-21-14 05:46 AM
    I add my name to this request. Just got a classic to find it's not there. I cannot manage without it, so the classic has to go back. Iphone 6 has it. My BB days are now numbered I figure, since I don't see BB understanding the need.
    04-30-15 11:52 AM
    I don't get It, all you need to do is press the 3 dots and it's there!! Is that really a deal breaker?

Posted from my Kick@ss AT&T Passport.
    04-30-15 10:14 PM
    Thanks for the suggestion, but that's not automatic, and not guaranteeing all sent mail makes it to the audit trail. I use a blackberry for efficiency, and if I have to start doing extra stuff to compensate then i might as well use something else ( for now my trusted Bold). I also do not get it that for BB to fix it for everyone it's probably a half days work. BB7, Iphone and android mail clients have this feature for good reason. For me, this was the deal-breaker and the phone went back. Others may be ok with the compromise.
    05-01-15 02:40 AM