I am extremely interested in uploading using Sachesi as Im to tired to wait for the official release of 10.2. Can someone help me understand
    what I need to use as the settings in Sachesi for this to happen. I am on a SQL100-1 Q10 on ATAT. Most everything I've read through in the forums
    has been around 100-2 and upwards, and I am not technically savvy enough to weed through the information. Has anyone had any luck upgrading theres to 10.2 with similar carriers and information? I appreciate any advice.

Thanks Alot!
    11-14-13 09:49 AM
    You can download the 10.2.0.1803 from UK Vodaphone for the STL 100-2 and use it on your ATT Z10. As you can see on my signature, I am. It is simple to use. Once you have downloaded Sachesi, open it and click on the "Search" tab. Then click on the ? next to "Country". That will take you to Wiki page showing all the countries and their codes and carrier codes. Scroll down to United Kingdom and find Vodaphone UK . Enter the country code and carrier code into the boxes. Leave your device as STL 100-2 and hit "search". Once it finds the new OS (it will be 10.2.0.429, i think) hit the "download" button. Once it is downloaded, plug in your device and let it be recognized and mapped by your computer. Then click the sachesi install tab. Find the downloaded folder, and drag and drop it into the open area on Sachesi and it will do its stuff.

Once it is completed, your phone will stick for quite a while on the BlackBerry screen. Do not panic, it will complete and then reboot and seem to get stuck at 100% on the reboot icon. Just be patient, it will reset itself. Takes 24 to 48 hours for everything to repopulate (hub and contacts), but usually its quicker. Battery life will improve after initial settling in time frame.
    11-14-13 10:21 AM