Squarepusher has a Z10 now apparently.
    Really? BlackBerry gave him a Z10 so that he can maybe take over development of an app that's explicitly banned from BlackBerry World from someone who is already a BlackBerry developer? There must be better uses for the unsold Z10's they have laying around.
    05-16-14 07:16 PM
    Hi, I'm new to Blackberry and want to thank you very much for your hard work. But I am desperately trying to find out why Button Mapping doesn't save my configuration. No matter what I try, the key config of my q10 is always resetted to the standard settings...

Please help
    05-19-14 08:30 AM
    Really? BlackBerry gave him a Z10 so that he can maybe take over development of an app that's explicitly banned from BlackBerry World from someone who is already a BlackBerry developer? There must be better uses for the unsold Z10's they have laying around.
    Agreed. That's like me offering to test out and develop Bluetooth car connection and demanding a free vehicle to do so.

I used my almighty Z30 to create this CrackBerry madness!
    05-19-14 08:44 AM
    Hi, I'm new to Blackberry and want to thank you very much for your hard work. But I am desperately trying to find out why Button Mapping doesn't save my configuration. No matter what I try, the key config of my q10 is always resetted to the standard settings...

Please help
    Try manually closing app, don't select 'quit Retroarch' from the menu. This works with some settings. Make sure that you turn on 'save settings on exit'

Posted via CB10
    05-19-14 12:20 PM
    Agreed. That's like me offering to test out and develop Bluetooth car connection and demanding a free vehicle to do so.

The free BlackBerry 10 VM isn't good enough for testing apps??

Z10STL100-3/10.2.1.2141
    05-19-14 12:41 PM
    The free BlackBerry 10 VM isn't good enough for testing apps??

Z10STL100-3/10.2.1.2141