Ok. I'm not really a newbie, just never post. I've read as many threads as I can, and can't find the answer I need. Does Google apps sync

Posted via CB10
    04-02-13 08:22 PM
    Obviously can't type either without dropping my Z10. Does Google apps sync notes and tasks with remember? I'm not have any success. I've also noticed a button on remember that says "Syncs with" but I can't do anything with that....
    Any help?

Posted via CB10
    rhitdoph likes this.
    04-02-13 08:24 PM
    also wondering the same question, if i add a contact to my phone and delete an email from my phone. if the same affects will occur to my online gmail contacts and email. Use to be able to work with my blackberry bold 9780
    04-02-13 09:15 PM
    The remember app works great on the device but I cannot sync it so fat to my active sync Zimbra account at them university. Mail calendars and contacts work great but not tasks.

Posted via CB10
    04-03-13 02:00 AM
    also wondering the same question, if i add a contact to my phone and delete an email from my phone. if the same affects will occur to my online gmail contacts and email. Use to be able to work with my blackberry bold 9780
    Mine works fine for this, as normal. I have a regular Gmail account, as well as a Google apps account. Works just like my 9900 did. Only problem is the remember app....

Posted via CB10
    04-03-13 05:36 AM
    The remember app works great on the device but I cannot sync it so fat to my active sync Zimbra account at them university. Mail calendars and contacts work great but not tasks.

Posted via CB10
    I now have tasks working nicely...

Posted via CB10
    04-03-13 06:19 AM
    I hadn't heard of any sync features with Remember other than Evernote.

Posted via CB10
    04-03-13 07:20 AM
    Kojita, what did you do to get your tasks to sync? Did they just start working, or did you have to enable something?
    rhitdoph likes this.
    04-03-13 07:29 AM