I cannot save a new task in the Remember app. Tried from the menu inside Calendar app - no luck. Tried Voice assistant's task creation - nothing. It allows you to enter all necessary information but after you click "Save" nothing happens and new task is nowhere to be found.
    It seems to me that default "All Tasks" folder where all unsorted tasks need to be created is somehow not integrated with the rest of the system.
    I have a Z30, could anybody with official 10.3 OS on BlackBerry Passport confirm if this works on their device?
    Maybe we can sideload a working .bar file of Remember app.
    Thanks
    You need a folder.

Posted via CB10
    11-20-14 02:59 PM
    Do you think a security wipe might bring it back as the phone will go back to its original settings?
    I have no direct experience with security wipe, even though I have owned/used BB devices since Bold 9000. You might find this article useful: How to perform a Security Wipe on the BlackBerry 10 smartphone. Good luck.
    11-20-14 03:05 PM
    I would be willing to bet $50 that with carrier approved 10.2.1 versions that the phone rang through the wired headset. It makes no sense for it not to because otherwise what if you had your phone in your heavy coat like I did?

Posted via CB10 on my Z30STA100-5/10.3.1.1016
    Mine rings trough wired headset

Autoloader used to update
    11-20-14 03:42 PM
    I've gotten a lot of freezes/crashes with Waze. After the first freeze in the middle of navigation, I'll run it again and Waze will start but freeze before it gets a fix on my location. Another quit/run and the Blackberry says Waze as crashed, Wait/OK. Click OK then again re-run Waze, then it's all good. Not that great if you're the driver though.
    My issue is a bit different.

Basically I just get a blank screen when I start any android apps. That seems to always happen when my phone is on idle for a while.

Only way to fix is to reboot.

I don't use waze, so I can't comment if it crashes