Built for Business - Learn more about BlackBerry KEY2
    I'm trying to minimize my exposure to Google & Apple. I'm not on Facebook, Instagram, etc., and am reworking my 'digital devices' life, and am thinking of going back to BB10.

It has been 4 years since I've touched a BB10 device. Can I run the following apps on a Passport these days?

* Email. Tutanota app for personal email & Outlook (or whatever can sync with my Microsoft O365 Exchange business email account)
    * Firefox
    * A serviceable navigation app
    * Audio player
    * Zoho CRM app
    * Nextcloud app (for cloud based calendar, contacts, and photos). I would run Nextcloud on a DigitalOcean VPS.
    * Evernote
    * Spotify
    * Pandora

Some Nice To-Haves

* OneDrive
    * PayByPhone (parking)
    * Uber &/or Lyft

So, what do you think; am I asking too much?

Alternativcey, and for similar money as a Passport, I can buy a Sony Xperia XA2 running Sailfish OS (paid version). However, I have zero experience with this platform.
    Does anyone have experience with this OS?
    B B Mens in Japan likes this.
    08-21-19 07:10 PM
    Update: I forgot to mention that I have (had) 2 mobile devices: Nexus 6P and iPnone XR. I just gifted the iPhone to my wife. I closed my Google account & I tried to load LineageOS on the 6P but was unsuccessful, hence the possible move to a BB10 or Xperia/Sailfish device.
    08-21-19 07:14 PM
    I'm trying to minimize my exposure to Google & Apple. I'm not on Facebook, Instagram, etc., and am reworking my 'digital devices' life, and am thinking of going back to BB10.

It has been 4 years since I've touched a BB10 device. Can I run the following apps on a Passport these days?

* Email. Tutanota app for personal email & Outlook (or whatever can sync with my Microsoft O365 Exchange business email account)
    * Firefox
    * A serviceable navigation app
    * Audio player
    * Zoho CRM app