That's exactly my point, that no phone is problem free. So what's so bad about BlackBerry?

Posted via CB10
    08-26-13 03:38 PM
    That's exactly my point, that no phone is problem free. So what's so bad about BlackBerry?

Posted via CB10
    I'm pretty sure I outlined my concerns above multiple times, feel free to re-read over them.

-Chris-
    08-26-13 03:55 PM
    You might like a feature phone better

Posted via CB10
    08-26-13 04:30 PM
    Hi Chris,

Sorry to hear about your troubles. I work as a system integrator for corporation and the BB10 devices are so much more trouble free than the older BB devices. That does not in anyway makes a brick or random call acceptable.

All electronic equipment can fail and I guess that is what happened to your sisters. Without having it here I cannot say if it is truly defective or some error happened to the storage so the filesystem is corrupted. Either way - it should not have happened and my suggestion is to get a swapped device.

Your Boss' device is a bit harder to say. It could be a defective digitizer making random input or a software issue. I have not heard of the issue before, so I would suggest

1) reinstall the software because it is a very easy and fast thing to try compared to sending it for repair
    2) send it in for repair/swap.

I really appreciate the way to express yourself. Simple and straight facts and no bashing. Some people could learn a lot from you!

Sorry to hear you have such long repair times. I'm from Denmark and the distributor has made an agreement with a national repair center so the turnaround time for a repair should be 48-72 hours. This leaves the user without a device for 3-4 days under normal conditions. Great service!
    08-26-13 04:36 PM
    I'm pretty sure I outlined my concerns above multiple times, feel free to re-read over them.

-Chris-
    Sorry was too long. I only read in point form lol.

Posted via CB10
    08-26-13 05:00 PM