This email goes directly to the development team at BlackBerry. You won't get a reply but they read them all.

Trusted Member Genius

Edit: This email address is for those of us that would like BlackBerry to know our ideas and recommendations. I have been sending emails to them for the last 5 months. I have seen 4 os changes that I personally suggested. I'm sure others had asked for those same changes and/or additions but if you don't ask, you don't get. Send them some of your ideas and see if the ones you send get added to our systems.
    10-07-13 11:58 PM
    Thanks for the share.

Sent from my Z10 using Tapatalk now Free
    Gearheadaddy likes this.
    10-08-13 12:19 AM
    Thanks, I have sent an email to them previously. It would be nice to get a reply even if it is automated though.
    Gearheadaddy likes this.
    10-08-13 12:33 AM
    thanks for this mate
    Gearheadaddy likes this.
    10-08-13 12:39 AM
    thank you for sharing...
    Gearheadaddy likes this.
    10-08-13 09:02 AM
    Thanks for the email address. Much easier than hoping someone from there sees posts we've made here.
    Gearheadaddy likes this.
    10-08-13 10:57 AM
    Nice, ty for sharing

Posted via CB10
    Gearheadaddy likes this.
    10-08-13 11:03 AM
    Problem is that I have to have the latest os in order to send them a valid suggestion. Idk what's new in the new os'

Posted via CB10
    10-08-13 11:04 AM
    Problem is that I have to have the latest os in order to send them a valid suggestion. Idk what's new in the new os'

Posted via CB10
    Not necessarily. If it's a bug, make a post here and we'll let you know if it can be fixed, is fixed in a future release, or it's still present. If it's a feature request, just go ahead and send it. The more requests they get for a certain feature, the more likely they'll implement it.

Posted via CB10 on Q10
    Gearheadaddy likes this.
    10-08-13 11:25 AM
    This is a great share, thanks!

May send off a few things

Posted via CB10