Hello everyone,

I'm still new to this SNAP app (yes I know it's been around lol) but my problem is, I can't seem to download anything, by anything I mean things that I have selected. This is what happens, I did managed to sideload it (thanks to step by step guide provided by some of you guys). Then I signed in with my Google account, so i'm in and able to browse apps, but when I click to download an app, a different app appears to "install" and it's not the app I selected. I have logged out, deleted SNAP and sideloaded it again, but still this is happening. What am I doing wrong? I am using Q10SQN100-3/10.2.1.3175

Please help, I can see app on SNAP, click on them to download, but the page that appears to install the app is a totally different app from what I selected.

And another thing, if an apk is downloaded to my Q10, where is it in the folders? Is it possible to click on it to install it directly?

Posted via a sexy QTEN
    05-27-14 03:14 AM
    And did you once continue with the installation of this "different" app? maybe it will end up being the app you selected.

Perhaps you should mention an example of an app you experienced this with
    05-27-14 03:16 AM
    It's a known issue. Quite a number of us have experienced it before. I did experience it on my Z10 STL 100-1 and my brother is still having the issue on his Q10.
    The Developer of Snap has requested some info from those having the issue. Visit his thread here Snap - Download Apps from Google Play Directly to your BlackBerry 10.2.1+

Posted via CB10 using my Gorgeous Z30
    05-27-14 06:44 AM
    And did you once continue with the installation of this "different" app? maybe it will end up being the app you selected.

Perhaps you should mention an example of an app you experienced this with
    Yes when I continue it shows a difference app from the one I selected, when I again click "download" it downloads the wrong app, then I end up deleting it.

Posted via a sexy QTEN
    05-27-14 11:40 AM