If I search for the message though, it appears. So it is still on the phone but hidden.
    southlander likes this.
    11-14-13 09:50 PM
    I could be wrong but I think delete from hub is different than what we are talking about here.
    11-14-13 10:24 PM
    Well you get the options delete from hub or delete from hub and server.

It is no longer deleted from device or delete from device and server.

So basically you delete from the hub but not from the device.

I'm not a techie, so please don't attack me. This is just what I observed.
    11-14-13 10:38 PM
    There are no storage limits at all. My concern is that all of that will also be on my phone which could effectively run out.of space.
    Legit concern. Several ideas.

1) Only sync folders on the mobile device that you need to see regularly, this will help greatly. If you want to look at stuff going back 10 yrs do it on the desktop or via webmail.

2) There is a hub setting to "download images automatically". If you turn that off then it should only request images on a particular email if you request to view it after opening the message. If your message traffic is typical, that should save a lot of space too.
    11-14-13 11:12 PM
    Thanks for the advice. Makes sense. So not to make look like I'm talking down new tech, but it wouldn't be folders I would access regularly or not, it would be time frames. All folders would be involved but only the newest. Therefore I think I may still have an issue necessitating some sort of complete re-org of my folder structure. I'm really not reaching to try and complain. I suspect if I can't get this solved, I'll have to bring myself up to date with technology. I feel like a coke addict standing outside the rehab facility trying to decide whether to enter.