Thanks for the write up.

Yes BlackBerry has a lot of great Functions / Options. But what I am waiting for since OS 10.0:

Call Blocker Function and the possibility to finally read and send GPG / PGP encrypted eMails.

I can't wait every Day the whole Day until I am back on a PC to answer Password resets and such stuff. As an Admin, I find it very cynical that BlackBerry calls it a "Secure Device" while it's missing today's Standard Functionality.

Especially as they have said, that they will go Full Enterprise Customers and that they will leave the Consumer Market at all behind. I hope BlackBerry will give me with 10.3.1 a reason not to switch the Platform. Its a shame

Via CB10 App / [email protected]
    10.3.1 will be ur savior.. u wait and see call blocker is confirmed to come with 10.3.1

Posted via CB10
    10-06-14 01:06 PM
    I dunno what carrier version of 10.2 you have, but...

http://m.crackberry.com/exhaustive-l...blackberry-102

Priority HUB and "I Will be Late" were certainly available by 10.2, let alone 10.2.1 which IS available on all out of the box devices.

You seem to want to troll this post, but the reality is, well over 10% (which I cite since you argued that, quote, "90%" of the things I listed are 10.3 specific) of the features I listed are on all devices right this hot second. So, A for effort, but really, with only four of the 14 things listed being 10.3 specific - and furthermore, being a buyers guide for people thinking about purchasing BB10 in the future when 10.3 will be available - this is a fairly useful, and accurate write-up.

Rather than trying to shred this, how about you contribute? What out of the box features can you think of that I missed? Reflecting on it now, the lock screen notification/preview system is fairly unique and awesome.
    I have a z10 running 10.2.1 on T-Mobile u.s.a.